I’ve Got One…What’s Yours?

I have always endeavored to listen to what each and every person in a discussion had to say before venturing my own opinion.  Oftentimes, my own opinion will simply represent a consensus of what I heard in the discussion.                                                                                         Nelson Mandela

Sometimes we share them.  Sometimes we are in total disagreement.  But we all have our opinions. 

Most of the time, I share facts.  But occasionally, I’ll share an opinion.  Whenever I do, I know some may disagree with it.  But I put every effort into sharing something that may be helpful in some way. 

Now, I need your opinion.  I’ve put together a quick survey for you to take.  The purpose of the survey is threefold.

1.  To determine your level of knowledge on the topic of life coaching.

2.  To gather information concerning the clic blog. 

3.  To gather information on visitors to the clic blog or clic page on Facebook.

The survey consists of 27 questions.  It is divided into 3 pages.  And it should take less than 3 minutes to complete.  Finally, you can be as honest as you want because I will have no idea of your individual responses. 

I really appreciate your input as I move forward with my business and the blog.  If you’ve visited the blog on a regular basis, you should have a pretty good idea about me, my business and it’s purpose and mission.  Your input, ideas, and criticism is necessary.  I want to fix things that are broken and make sure other things continue to work well.  

I appreciate your interest in “clic” and hope you will take some time to fill out the survey between now and the 28th

Thanks,

Carlton

Link to survey:

http://www.kwiksurveys.com?s=IHOMFJ_7a09ff7a

Leave a Reply

