March 8th, 2010 – Thank you!

A week ago, I launched this blog.  And everyday, friends, family, co-workers and complete strangers have come to see what I discovered, what I had to say, what quotes struck a chord or what video I truly enjoyed.

The goal is to help people reach their goals.  I didn’t expect to save lives or have a flood of people contact me.  But, each day, even if one person read the blog, maybe they found SOMETHING that affected them that day. 

So today, I just want to say thank you.  I worked really hard last week trying to find quotes, write interesting posts and just keep people engaged.  Today, I’ll rest my brain a bit, and my fingers and just say thanks to you.  Tomorrow, I hope you come back to find something new, something enlightening or educational.  And maybe I’ll start throwing in a few laughs too.

Quote of the day:

May your days be many and your troubles be few.  May all God’s blessings descent upon you.  May peace be within you.  May your heart be strong.  May you find what you’re seeking wherever you roam.

Leave a Reply

